Committee

Gary Bunkell (Chair) - gary@capelmemorial.org.uk

Mike Woodward (Treasurer) - mike@capelmemorial.org.uk

Chris Streatfield

David Thompson - david@capelmemorial.org.uk

Griff Johns - griff@capelmemorial.org.uk

Jim Sporle - jim@capelmemorial.org.uk

John Sturgeon - johnsturgeon@capelmemorial.org.uk

Jon Bunkell - jon@capelmemorial.org.uk

William Dimond - william@capelmemorial.org.uk


Current Sponsors

Capel Castles
Website design, hosting and email administration

www.capelcastles.co.uk


Current Donors

Capel St Mary Women’s Institute, Capel Ladies, Capel St Mary Primary School, Upstix Estate Agents, Capel St Mary Parish Council, Capel St Mary Methodist Church, Capel Capers,

Capel St Mary Bible Study Group, Collier & Catchpole Ltd, Gando Tigers & Capel Christmas Eve Footballers, T&L Banks Builders Ltd and many Capel St Mary Residents.


Want to get involved?

We are looking for sponsors that would be kind enough to support us financially or through donation of services / supplies.


There will be a number of tasks that need to be completed to achieve this project so if you feel you can help with any of the following please contact sponsors@capelmemorial.org.uk